My Eyes and My Heart


MY EYES AND MY HEART is a compilation of songs written and sung by the Carmelite Sisters to commemorate 75 years of blessings in the United States. The simple, contemplative style refreshes and uplifts the soul and reminds the listener of the presence of God in daily life.

“When I hear the Carmelite Sisters’ singing, my heart is immediately uplifted and I feel like I am being transported into a sacred place.” – Anne Letton, San Marino, California

We’ve extended free shipping on all orders $40. We are also offering 10% off of $100 and 15% off $175. Please allow 2 – 8 days for shipping.



1. My Eyes and My Heart Will Remain Here Forever

2. Psalm 16

3. Joys From Within

4. Forever Faithful

5. Mother Luisita’s Wish

6. Song of Blessing

7. Let Us Love Jesus

8. Under Her Protection

9. Sacred Heart of Jesus, I Adore

10. Anima Christi

11. Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

12. Flor de Guadalajara

13. Ven A Mi Esposo Divino

14. Alter Christus

15. Journey Home

16. Forever Grateful

Additional information

Dimensions 5 × 5.5 × .25 in